THE FIRST GENERATION

A SCIENTIFIC TREATMENT OF the non-colors BLACK AND WHITE.

With the FIRST GENERATION, the I AM INK® presents a bridge between the incompatible. A color that combines the application requirements of artists with the highest pigment and raw material quality. The FIRST GENERATION is dedicated to the contrasts black and white, without which many things would not be possible in the world of tattooing. The choice of pigment gives the FIRST GENERATION a black that is almost completely light-absorbent and thus leaves a deep black color impression - without being contaminated with carcinogenic substances such as PAHs or AA's. And a white, which reaches such a high optical density through the crystal structure that it almost matches the ideal white - without accepting excessive contamination by heavy metals. The advanced formulation already enables us to comply not only with the current ResAP2008_1 but also with the planned, very strict ECHA regulation.

A black - darker than the deepest abysses. A white - brighter than the most brilliant light.

MINIMAL
HEAVY METALS
NO ACRYLATE
WITHOUT PRESERVATIVES
WITHOUT ANIMAL TESTS VEGAN
NO PAH
NO AZO-PIGMENTS
RESAP2008_1 COMPLIANT Ready for ECHA

#6 TRUE PIGMENT BLACK

The foundation of the FIRST GENERATION. For the production of # 6 TRUE PIGMENT BLACK, a high performance pigment - the only true black with the Color Index 77266 - is used, which gives this black an intensity that can not be surpassed so quickly. Thanks to its extreme color intensity, the pigment enables such a balanced formulation that TRUE PIGMENT BLACK skilfully combines the deepest black with minimal contamination in one color.

  • Content 50 ml
  • Vegan and free of acrylates
  • Made in Austria
  • with inspection window for content control

TRUE PIGMENT BLACK is the perfect choice for the professional tattoo artist when it comes to deep black fillings. I AM INK ® deliberately dispenses with the use of carcinogens such as PAHs and aromatic amines, and we avoid the use of acrylates and classical preservatives known to trigger allergies. Thus, the use of FIRST GENERATION products radically minimizes the health risk compared to common tattoo inks.

Minimum heavy metal values, PAHs and aromatic amines within the specified limits of the ResAP (2008) 1. Ready for the upcoming, even stricter Regulatory Recommendation of ECHA.

Ingredients:
AQUA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77266, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, PEG/PPG-8/17 COPOLYMER, SIMETHICONE

Warning: tattooing inks or the ingredients contained in them may cause allergic reactions and should be evaluated by a physician. Contains traces of nickel and chromium. May cause allergic reactions. Only intended for professional, professional tattoo artists.

StoreProduct data sheet

#5 BLK LNR

Based on TRUE PIGMENT BLACK BLK LNR forms a perfectly coordinated formulation for Linings. The enormous color intensity of the base formulation enables a pigment-reduced version that reduces the risk of blowouts. This undesirable effect is caused by too deep stinging, false insertion angles, unfavorable skin tissue - and too quickly flowing or over-pigmented colors. We can not prevent blowouts - but minimize the pigment volume by one of four risk factors without losing color intensity.

  • Content 50 ml
  • Vegan and free of acrylates
  • Made in Austria
  • with inspection window for content control

Minimum heavy metal values, PAHs and aromatic amines within the specified limits of the ResAP (2008) 1. Ready for the upcoming, even stricter Regulatory Recommendation of ECHA.

Ingredients: AQUA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77266, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, PEG/PPG-8/17 COPOLYMER, SIMETHICONE

Warning: tattooing inks or the ingredients contained in them may cause allergic reactions and should be evaluated by a physician. Contains traces of nickel and chromium. May cause allergic reactions. Only intended for professional, professional tattoo artists.

StoreProduct data sheet

SUMI #4

SUMI 1 to 4 - the all-rounder. Based on the black standard TRUE PIGMENT BLACK, the constant shades of gray are suitable for fillings as well as linings and additionally bring along all the advantages of the big sisters. The sophisticated ratio of the gradations form a clear and meaningful portfolio of the highest quality shades of gray. Laborious reconstructing the tones are superfluous by Sumi.

  • Content 50 ml
  • Vegan and free of acrylates
  • Made in Austria
  • with inspection window for content control

Minimum heavy metal values, PAHs and aromatic amines within the specified limits of the ResAP (2008) 1. Ready for the upcoming, even stricter Regulatory Recommendation of ECHA.

Ingredients: AQUA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77266, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, PEG/PPG-8/17 COPOLYMER, SIMETHICONE

Warning: tattooing inks or the ingredients contained in them may cause allergic reactions and should be evaluated by a physician. Contains traces of nickel and chromium. May cause allergic reactions. Only intended for professional, professional tattoo artists.

StoreProduct data sheet

SUMI #3

SUMI 1 to 4 - the all-rounder. Based on the black standard TRUE PIGMENT BLACK, the constant shades of gray are suitable for fillings as well as linings and additionally bring along all the advantages of the big sisters. The sophisticated ratio of the gradations form a clear and meaningful portfolio of the highest quality shades of gray. Laborious reconstructing the tones are superfluous by Sumi.

  • Content 50 ml
  • Vegan and free of acrylates
  • Made in Austria
  • with inspection window for content control

Minimum heavy metal values, PAHs and aromatic amines within the specified limits of the ResAP (2008) 1. Ready for the upcoming, even stricter Regulatory Recommendation of ECHA.

Ingredients: AQUA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77266, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, PEG/PPG-8/17 COPOLYMER, SIMETHICONE

Warning: tattooing inks or the ingredients contained in them may cause allergic reactions and should be evaluated by a physician. Contains traces of nickel and chromium. May cause allergic reactions. Only intended for professional, professional tattoo artists.

StoreProduct data sheet

SUMI #2

SUMI 1 to 4 - the all-rounder. Based on the black standard TRUE PIGMENT BLACK, the constant shades of gray are suitable for fillings as well as linings and additionally bring along all the advantages of the big sisters. The sophisticated ratio of the gradations form a clear and meaningful portfolio of the highest quality shades of gray. Laborious reconstructing the tones are superfluous by Sumi.

  • Content 50 ml
  • Vegan and free of acrylates
  • Made in Austria
  • with inspection window for content control

Minimum heavy metal values, PAHs and aromatic amines within the specified limits of the ResAP (2008) 1. Ready for the upcoming, even stricter Regulatory Recommendation of ECHA.

Ingredients: AQUA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77266, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, PEG/PPG-8/17 COPOLYMER, SIMETHICONE

Warning: tattooing inks or the ingredients contained in them may cause allergic reactions and should be evaluated by a physician. Contains traces of nickel and chromium. May cause allergic reactions. Only intended for professional, professional tattoo artists.

StoreProduct data sheet

SUMI #1

SUMI 1 to 4 - the all-rounder. Based on the black standard TRUE PIGMENT BLACK, the constant shades of gray are suitable for fillings as well as linings and additionally bring along all the advantages of the big sisters. The sophisticated ratio of the gradations form a clear and meaningful portfolio of the highest quality shades of gray. Laborious reconstructing the tones are superfluous by Sumi.

  • Content 50 ml
  • Vegan and free of acrylates
  • Made in Austria
  • with inspection window for content control

Minimum heavy metal values, PAHs and aromatic amines within the specified limits of the ResAP (2008) 1. Ready for the upcoming, even stricter Regulatory Recommendation of ECHA.

Ingredients: AQUA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77266, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, PEG/PPG-8/17 COPOLYMER, SIMETHICONE

Warning: tattooing inks or the ingredients contained in them may cause allergic reactions and should be evaluated by a physician. Contains traces of nickel and chromium. May cause allergic reactions. Only intended for professional, professional tattoo artists.

StoreProduct data sheet

SUMI #1

SUMI 1 to 4 - the all-rounder. Based on the black standard TRUE PIGMENT BLACK, the constant shades of gray are suitable for fillings as well as linings and additionally bring along all the advantages of the big sisters. The sophisticated ratio of the gradations form a clear and meaningful portfolio of the highest quality shades of gray. Laborious reconstructing the tones are superfluous by Sumi.

  • Content 50 ml
  • Vegan and free of acrylates
  • Made in Austria
  • with inspection window for content control

Minimum heavy metal values, PAHs and aromatic amines within the specified limits of the ResAP (2008) 1. Ready for the upcoming, even stricter Regulatory Recommendation of ECHA.

Ingredients: AQUA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77266, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, PEG/PPG-8/17 COPOLYMER, SIMETHICONE

Warning: tattooing inks or the ingredients contained in them may cause allergic reactions and should be evaluated by a physician. Contains traces of nickel and chromium. May cause allergic reactions. Only intended for professional, professional tattoo artists.

StoreProduct data sheet

THE FIRST GENERATION

EINE WISSENSCHAFTLICHE ABHANDLUNG DER UNFARBEN SCHWARZ UND WEISS.

Mit der FIRST GENERATION präsentiert die I AM INK® eine Brücke zwischen dem Unvereinbaren. Eine Farbe, die die anwendungstechnischen Ansprüche der Künstler mit höchster Pigment- und Rohstoffqualität vereint. Die FIRST GENERATION widmet sich den Gegensätzen Schwarz und Weiß, ohne die in der Welt des Tattoo vieles nicht möglich wäre. Durch die Pigmentwahl liefert die FIRST GENERATION ein Schwarz, das nahezu vollständig lichtschluckend ist und damit einen tiefschwarzen Farbeindruck hinterlässt – ohne dabei mit krebserregenden Stoffen wie PAK’s oder AA’s verunreinigt zu sein. Und ein Weiß, das durch die Kristallstruktur eine so hohe optische Dichte erreicht, dass es dem nahezu dem Idealweiß entspricht – ohne dabei eine übermäßige Verunreinigung durch Schwermetalle in Kauf zu nehmen. Die hochentwickelte Rezeptur ermöglicht es bereits jetzt, nicht nur die geltenden ResAP2008_1- sondern auch die geplante, sehr strenge ECHA-Verordnung einzuhalten.

Ein Schwarz – dunkler als die tiefsten Abgründe. Ein Weiß – strahlender als das gleißendste Licht.  

MINIMALE
SCHWERMETALLE
KEINE ACRYLATE / OHNE
KONSERVIERUNGSMITTEL
OHNE TIERVERSUCHE / VEGAN
KEINE PAK’S /
KEINE AZOPIGMENTE
RESAP2008_1 KONFORM / BEREIT FÜR ECHA

#6 TRUE PIGMENT BLACK

Die Grundlage der FIRST GENERATION. Für die Herstellung von #6 TRUE PIGMENT BLACK wird ein High Performance Pigment – dem einzig wahren Schwarz mit dem Color Index 77266 – verwendet, das diesem Schwarz eine Intensität verschafft, die so schnell nicht übertroffen werden kann. Das Pigment ermöglicht durch diese extreme Farbstärke eine so ausgewogene Rezeptur, dass TRUE PIGMENT BLACK tiefstes Schwarz bei minimaler Verunreinigung gekonnt in einer Farbe vereint.

TRUE PIGMENT BLACK ist die perfekte Wahl für den professionellen Tätowierer wenn es um tiefschwarze Fillings geht. I AM INK ® verzichtet bewusst auf den Einsatz von krebserregende Stoffe wie PAK’s und aromatischen Aminen, außerdem vermeiden wir die Verwendung von Acrylaten und klassischen Konservierungsmitteln, die bekannt dafür sind, Allergien auszulösen. Dadurch minimiert die Verwendung von FIRST GENERATION – Produkten das gesundheitliche Risiko im Vergleich zu gängigen Tätowierfarben für den Kunden radikal.

Minimale Schwermetallwerte, PAK’s und aromatische Amine innerhalb der vorgegebenen Grenzwerte der ResAP(2008)1. Bereit für die kommende, noch strengere Regulierungsempfehlung der ECHA.

Ingredients:
AQUA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77266, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, PEG/PPG-8/17 COPOLYMER, SIMETHICONE

Warnung: Tätowierfarben bzw. die darin enthaltenen Bestandteile können allergische Reaktionen verursachen und sollten dahingehend ärztlich geprüft werden. Enthält Spuren von Nickel und Chrom. Kann allergische Reaktionen verursachen. Nur für gewerbliche,
professionelle Tätowierer vorgesehen.

zum ShopProduktdatenblatt

#5 BLK LNR

Basierend auf TRUE PIGMENT BLACK bildet BLK LNR eine perfekt abgestimmte Formulierung für Linings. Die enorme Farbintenzität der Basisrezeptur ermöglicht eine pigmentreduzierte Variante, die das Risiko für Blowouts reduziert. Dieser unerwünschte Effekt entsteht durch zu tiefes Stechen, falsche Eintauchwinkel, ungünstiges Hautgewebe – und durch zu schnellfließende oder überpigmentierte Farben. Wir können Blowouts nicht verhindern – aber durch das reduzierte Pigmentvolumen einen von vier Risikofaktoren minimieren ohne dabei an Farbstärke zu verlieren.

  • Inhalt 50 ml
  • Vegan und frei von Acrylaten
  • Hergestellt in Österreich
  • mit Sichtfenster zur Inhaltskontrolle

Frei von gesundheitsschädliche Schwermetalle, PAK’s und aromatische Amine innerhalb der vorgegebenen Grenzwerte der ResAP(2008)1. Bereit für die kommende, noch strengere Regulierungsempfehlung der ECHA.

Ingredients: AQUA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77266, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, PEG/PPG-8/17 COPOLYMER, SIMETHICONE

Warnung: Tätowierfarben bzw. die darin enthaltenen Bestandteile können allergische Reaktionen verursachen und sollten dahingehend ärztlich geprüft werden. Enthält Spuren von Nickel und Chrom. Kann allergische Reaktionen verursachen. Nur für gewerbliche,
professionelle Tätowierer vorgesehen.

zum ShopProduktdatenblatt

SUMI #4

SUMI 1 bis 4 – die Allrounder. Basieren auf dem Schwarzstandard TRUE PIGMENT BLACK eignen sich die konstanten Grauabstufungen sowohl für Fillings als auch Linings und bringen zusätzlich alle Vorzüge der großen Schwestern mit. Durch das durchdachte Verhältnis der Abstufungen bilden sie ein übersichtliches und sinnvolles Portfolio an hochwertigsten Grautönen. Mühsames Rekonstruieren der Töne werden durch die Sumis überflüssig.

  • Inhalt 50 ml
  • Vegan und frei von Acrylaten
  • Hergestellt in Österreich
  • mit Sichtfenster zur Inhaltskontrolle

Frei von gesundheitsschädliche Schwermetalle, PAK’s und aromatische Amine innerhalb der vorgegebenen Grenzwerte der ResAP(2008)1. Bereit für die kommende, noch strengere Regulierungsempfehlung der ECHA.

Ingredients: AQUA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77266, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, PEG/PPG-8/17 COPOLYMER, SIMETHICONE

Warnung: Tätowierfarben bzw. die darin enthaltenen Bestandteile können allergische Reaktionen verursachen und sollten dahingehend ärztlich geprüft werden. Enthält Spuren von Nickel und Chrom. Kann allergische Reaktionen verursachen. Nur für gewerbliche,
professionelle Tätowierer vorgesehen.

zum ShopProduktdatenblatt

SUMI #3

SUMI 1 bis 4 – die Allrounder. Basieren auf dem Schwarzstandard TRUE PIGMENT BLACK eignen sich die konstanten Grauabstufungen sowohl für Fillings als auch Linings und bringen zusätzlich alle Vorzüge der großen Schwestern mit. Durch das durchdachte Verhältnis der Abstufungen bilden sie ein übersichtliches und sinnvolles Portfolio an hochwertigsten Grautönen, das mühsames Rekonstruieren der Töne bei eigenen Abmischungen überflüssig macht.

  • Inhalt 50 ml
  • Vegan und frei von Acrylaten
  • Hergestellt in Österreich
  • mit Sichtfenster zur Inhaltskontrolle

Frei von gesundheitsschädliche Schwermetalle, PAK’s und aromatische Amine innerhalb der vorgegebenen Grenzwerte der ResAP(2008)1. Bereit für die kommende, noch strengere Regulierungsempfehlung der ECHA.

Ingredients: AQUA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77266, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, PEG/PPG-8/17 COPOLYMER, SIMETHICONE

Warnung: Tätowierfarben bzw. die darin enthaltenen Bestandteile können allergische Reaktionen verursachen und sollten dahingehend ärztlich geprüft werden. Enthält Spuren von Nickel und Chrom. Kann allergische Reaktionen verursachen. Nur für gewerbliche,
professionelle Tätowierer vorgesehen.

zum ShopProduktdatenblatt

SUMI #2

SUMI 1 bis 4 – die Allrounder. Basieren auf dem Schwarzstandard TRUE PIGMENT BLACK eignen sich die konstanten Grauabstufungen sowohl für Fillings als auch Linings und bringen zusätzlich alle Vorzüge der großen Schwestern mit. Durch das durchdachte Verhältnis der Abstufungen bilden sie ein übersichtliches und sinnvolles Portfolio an hochwertigsten Grautönen, das mühsames Rekonstruieren der Töne bei eigenen Abmischungen überflüssig macht.

  • Inhalt 50 ml
  • Vegan und frei von Acrylaten
  • Hergestellt in Österreich
  • mit Sichtfenster zur Inhaltskontrolle

Frei von gesundheitsschädliche Schwermetalle, PAK’s und aromatische Amine innerhalb der vorgegebenen Grenzwerte der ResAP(2008)1. Bereit für die kommende, noch strengere Regulierungsempfehlung der ECHA.

Ingredients: AQUA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77266, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, PEG/PPG-8/17 COPOLYMER, SIMETHICONE

Warnung: Tätowierfarben bzw. die darin enthaltenen Bestandteile können allergische Reaktionen verursachen und sollten dahingehend ärztlich geprüft werden. Enthält Spuren von Nickel und Chrom. Kann allergische Reaktionen verursachen. Nur für gewerbliche,
professionelle Tätowierer vorgesehen.

zum ShopProduktdatenblatt

SUMI #1

SUMI 1 bis 4 – die Allrounder. Basieren auf dem Schwarzstandard TRUE PIGMENT BLACK eignen sich die konstanten Grauabstufungen sowohl für Fillings als auch Linings und bringen zusätzlich alle Vorzüge der großen Schwestern mit. Durch das durchdachte Verhältnis der Abstufungen bilden sie ein übersichtliches und sinnvolles Portfolio an hochwertigsten Grautönen, das mühsames Rekonstruieren der Töne bei eigenen Abmischungen überflüssig macht.

  • Inhalt 50 ml
  • Vegan und frei von Acrylaten
  • Hergestellt in Österreich
  • mit Sichtfenster zur Inhaltskontrolle

Frei von gesundheitsschädliche Schwermetalle, PAK’s und aromatische Amine innerhalb der vorgegebenen Grenzwerte der ResAP(2008)1. Bereit für die kommende, noch strengere Regulierungsempfehlung der ECHA.

Ingredients: AQUA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77266, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, PEG/PPG-8/17 COPOLYMER, SIMETHICONE

Warnung: Tätowierfarben bzw. die darin enthaltenen Bestandteile können allergische Reaktionen verursachen und sollten dahingehend ärztlich geprüft werden. Enthält Spuren von Nickel und Chrom. Kann allergische Reaktionen verursachen. Nur für gewerbliche,
professionelle Tätowierer vorgesehen.

zum ShopProduktdatenblatt

white rutile paste #0

- Jeder verdient ein Highlight im Leben. Die WHITE RUTILE PASTE verdankt ihren Namen der hochwertigsten aller Titandioxidmodifikationen. Rutil ist das weißeste und optisch blickdichteste Pigment seiner Art, ein Highlight für sich.

  • Inhalt 50 ml
  • Vegan und frei von Acrylaten
  • Hergestellt in Österreich
  • mit Sichtfenster zur Inhaltskontrolle

Frei von gesundheitsschädliche Schwermetalle, PAK’s und aromatische Amine innerhalb der vorgegebenen Grenzwerte der ResAP(2008)1. Bereit für die kommende, noch strengere Regulierungsempfehlung der ECHA.

Ingredients: AQUA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77266, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, PEG/PPG-8/17 COPOLYMER, SIMETHICONE

Warnung: Tätowierfarben bzw. die darin enthaltenen Bestandteile können allergische Reaktionen verursachen und sollten dahingehend ärztlich geprüft werden. Enthält Spuren von Nickel und Chrom. Kann allergische Reaktionen verursachen. Nur für gewerbliche,
professionelle Tätowierer vorgesehen.

zum ShopProduktdatenblatt