TATTOO CARE

BETWEEN MISUSE AND SOULless PRIVATE LABEL PRODUCTS there is STILL I AM ink®.

The I AM INK® is dedicated to fighting heart and, above all, mindless products from the console. We stand for real products from real problem solvers. No standardized cream concepts from private labeling or misappropriated, repackaged or transposed products - but real and lawful products, specially developed for the needs of tattoo artists and customers. Whether mask removal fluids, tattoo soaps or aftercare products - the product of your choice can be found here.

Haut
regenerierung
Minimiert die Vernarbung
Haut
Kühlend

The Spartan

I AM INK® presents:

THE SPARTAN – our answer to the question about the perfect tattoo soap.

Our Spartan absorbs excess paint extremely well and binds it so that it can be magnificently removed by the pulp. The viscous consistency of the soap protects both the stencil from blurring and the customer from unnecessary pain due to friction.

Unlike most common products, THE SPARTAN is an extremely mild, rich and well-foaming surfactant composition. The recipe ensures that the skin is not additionally irritated. Selected ingredients such as Propylene, Glycol and Glycerin provide the skin with moisture by laying on the affected area in the form of a very thin film and thus imitating the natural moisture factor. This is especially important when tattooing, as the natural skin barrier is severely disturbed and injured skin Moisture can bind worse than intact.

A mixture of amino acids, water-soluble free-radical scavengers and peptides consisting of Arginine, Panthenol, Proline, Glycine, Hydrolized Soy Protein and Bis (Tripeptide-1) Copper stimulates the collagen synthesis of the skin's own fibroblasts. This helps the skin restore its original condition. In addition, the excellent radical scavengers Schizophyllan and Ethyl Ascorbic Acid provide additional collagen synthesis. This combination ensures that the skin can revitalize as quickly as possible. As an additional benefit we have menthol incorporated into the recipe. This substance fakes coldness to the receptors and makes the customer feel less.

Facts and Info
THE SPARTAN even lives up to its name visually. The side profile of the trigger acts like the helmet of a Spartan. The standard version with trigger is complemented by THE GOOSE with practical gooseneck spray bottle. The portfolio is complemented by THE CONCENTRATE, the practical concentrate version for applying 2.5 liter tattoo soap. All versions are available as 250 ml variants.

Ingredients:
Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Poloxamer 188, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Xanthan Gum, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Menthol, Glycerin, Arginine, Panthenol, Proline, Sorbitol, Glycine, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Bis(Tripeptide-1) Copper Acetate, Schizophyllan, Thymol, Camphor, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citric Acid

Note: Store product in a cool, dark and dry place. Do not reuse spray bottle after complete emptying and dispose of it properly.

StoreProduct data sheet

TATTOO CARE

ZWISCHEN ZWECKENTFREMDUNG UND SEELENLOSEN PRIVATE LABEL PRODUKTEN GIBT ES IMMER NOCH I AM INK®.^

Die I AM INK® sagt herz- und vor allem hirnlosen Produkten aus der Konsole den Kampf an. Wir stehen für echte Produkte von echten Problemlösern. Keine standardisierten Cremekonzepte aus dem Private Labelling oder zweckentfremdete, umgefüllte oder umgelabelte Produkte – sondern echte und gesetzeskonforme Produkte, eigens entwickelt für die Bedürfnisse von Tätowierern und Kunden. Egal ob Schablonenabziehflüssigkeiten, Tattooseifen oder Aftercareprodukte – das Produkt deiner Wahl findest du hier.

Haut
regenerierung
Minimiert die Vernarbung
Haut
Kühlend

The Spartan

I AM INK® präsentiert:

THE SPARTAN – unsere Antwort auf die Frage nach der perfekten Tattooseife.

Unser Spartaner nimmt überschüssige Farbe extrem gut auf und bindet sie, so dass sie durch den Zellstoff großartig entfernt werden kann. Die leimige Konsistenz der Seife schützt dabei sowohl das Stencil vor dem Verwischen als auch den Kunden vor unnötigen Schmerzen durch Reibung.

Im Gegensatz zu den meisten gängigen Produkten ist THE SPARTAN eine extrem milde, ergiebige und gut schäumende Tensidkomposition. Die Rezeptur sorgt dafür, dass die Haut nicht zusätzlich gereizt wird. Ausgewählte Inhaltsstoffe wie Propylene, Glycol und Glycerin versorgen die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit, indem sie sich in Form eines hauchdünnen Films auf die betroffene Stelle legen und damit den natürlichen Feuchtigkeitsfaktor imitieren Das ist besonders wichtig beim Tätowieren, da die natürliche Hautbarriere empfindlich gestört wird und verletzte Haut Feuchtigkeit schlechter binden kann als intakte.

Durch eine von uns gefertigte Mischung aus Aminosäuren, wasserlöslichen Radikalfängern und Peptiden, bestehend aus Arginine, Panthenol, Proline, Glycine, Hydrolized Soy Protein und das Bis(Tripeptid-1) Copper wird die Collagensynthese der hauteigenen Fibroblasten stimuliert. Dadurch wird die Haut unterstützt, ihren ursprünglichen Zustand wiederherzustellen. Zusätzlich sorgen die hervorragenden Radikalfänger Schizophyllan und Ethyl Ascorbic Acid für eine zusätzliche Collagensynthese. Diese Kombination trägt dafür Sorge, dass die Haut sich schnellstmöglich revitalisieren kann. Als zusätzlichen Benefit haben wir noch Menthol in das Rezept eingearbeitet. Dieser Stoff gaukelt den Rezeptoren Kälte vor und lässt den Kunden so weniger spüren.

Facts and Info
THE SPARTAN macht seinem Namen sogar optisch alle Ehre. Das Seitenprofil des Triggers wirkt wie der Helm eines Spartiaten. Die Standard-Version mit Trigger wird durch THE GOOSE mit praktischer Schwanenhalsspritzflasche ergänzt. Durch THE CONCENTRATE, der praktischen Konzentratvariante zum Ansetzen von 2,5 Liter Tattooseife wird das Portfolio abgerundet. Alle Versionen sind als 250-ml-Varianten erhältlich.

Ingredients:
Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Poloxamer 188, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Xanthan Gum, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Menthol, Glycerin, Arginine, Panthenol, Proline, Sorbitol, Glycine, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Bis(Tripeptide-1) Copper Acetate, Schizophyllan, Thymol, Camphor, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citric Acid

Hinweis: Produkt kühl, dunkel und trocken aufbewahren. Sprühflasche nach vollständiger Entleerung nicht wiederverwenden und fachgerecht entsorgen.

zum ShopProduktdatenblatt